THE EASIEST WAY TO TALK

The easiest way to talk is to write here on MY blog, yes my blog .

It helps me a squillion times more than you would think because it reminds me of everything that happened from the moment that Joey started walking to now, 8th January.

[ Well not necessarily from the moment that Joey started walking , I mean like from the first ever memory I had and can remember.] This may be promising news but I  try to forget the catastrophe and the horrible 2015 I hate you bad year [ sorry if it was a really good year !!. I can never EVER stop myself from saying things like that it just comes out of my computer [ hee ,  hee , hee] by accident .]

HARRY POTTER books always calms me down a LOT sometimes I actually want to be HERMIONE GRANGER but  not Ron WEASLEY [ sorry Ron you are to loony] [ HEE , HEE , HEE.]

Natalie

3 thoughts on “THE EASIEST WAY TO TALK

  1. I loved reading your posts Natalie. My big sister is ill with cancer and it is so important that families try and look after each other in times like this.
    P.s Harry Potter is great!

    Like

Leave a Reply

